Newmarket Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510
newmarket@bintheredumpthat.com

Send a Text Message
Newmarket Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 or


Send a Text Message

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Submit a review now!

Great service - by Maureen R April 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good quick service. Staff very helpful and friendly
Fantastic service - by Judy April 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service prompt and efficient.
10/10 would recommend! - by Melissa Apr 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
10/10 would recommend! They make it so easy! Wonderful staff, wonderful service, wonderful prices! Bin showed up and disappeared without any hassle!! Will be booking again soon!
Quick service - by Danielle Feb 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Had never used this sort of service before. The company was friendly to deal with, prompt when delivery/pick up was promised and pricing was clearly understood. We will be back for more bin deliveries!
Quick service - by Gary Semeniuk June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Affordable, quick service and they never damage our driveways. Great company focused on great client care
Punctual service - by Edward A. June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is my 3rd time using Bin There Dump That. And every time you have been professional, Punctual and true to your word. Service is amazing and pricing is fair. Thank you.
Amazing service - by Shelley defie May 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Happy with the service
Professional team - by Joanne Apr 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a pleasure working with this company. Their very friendly and professional team answered all my questions and helped me select the proper bin. They delivered it exactly when they said they would and the driver was friendly, and professional. I called them the day before I wanted it removed and they were there promptly the next day. Not only would I recommend this company to others, but I will likely be using it again myself. Thank you for a great experience.
Amazing delivery - by Ryan Apr 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very informative over the phone quick account set up Amazing delivery and pick up times.
Highly recommend - by Domenico Marchio Apr 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I like the friendly people the drivers are a great and happy bunch. Highly recommend the company. Easy to work with.
Incredibly Quick - by Kelly Kennedy Mar 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would always highly recommend you won't find better pricing anywhere else. This team of employees has it down! They're all incredible! Quick, friendly, reliable and you cannot beat the price!
Easy and convenient - by Andrew Mar 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They made ordering a bin easy and convenient. Their was quick delivery and pick up and cost was reasonable.
Great service - by Chad Jan 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
great service.
Thank you - by Louie Dec 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used them before and again they did not disappoint. Thank you for the quick pick up and removal.
Fantastic Service. - by Monica Russell Dec 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Reasonably priced too !!! I would recommend highly.
Great Service - by Paul Hutchinson Dec 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service on time drop off. Picked up within a hour from call in.
Excellent Service - by Barb Schnier Dec 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That consistently provides excellent service. Drop off and pick ups go without a hitch and the price is more than reasonable.
Excellent business - by Maxine Sass Nov 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I live in my childhood bungalow on a pretty large property. This means we have a lot of stuff. We have rented approx 2 bins per year for the last many years from this company - for renovations, purging, yard clean ups etc. I recommend this company. It is very well organized and everything is on time.
Reasonable pricing! - by Brian A Oct 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Reasonable pricing. Great service. Prompt with request for drop off and pick up. Friendly and helpful driver.
Great service - by Felicity Bullen Oct 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Clear explanation of costs and really prompt response to queries. I would definitely use again if needed.
On time - by Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Driver came on time, carefully dropped bin on wood to protect driveway. He was friendly. Called it to be be picked up and they came first thing in the morning. Overall experience a ten. No surprises..
Will use them again when needed - by Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used them a couple of times now and each time the process has been easy, very accommodating and no issues. Will use them again when needed.
Would recommend to anyone - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A pretty easy experience. They dropped off the bin when they said they would and I filled it. Gave them a call and they picked it up when they said they would. Doesn't get any easier than this. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for your service!
Prompt service! - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Prompt service, no surprise fees
Great service! - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service. Competitive rates. Highly recommend them.
Great experience! - by Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Sent a email on a Monday to the website and had a rep call the next morning. Bin was dropped on the Tuesday with care taken not to damage our driveway. Picked up on time as well. Excellent service from everyone that I spoke to. Fast friendly and courteous all around great experience.
Tks for the good service! - by Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I liked the service.The bin was clean ready to use the next early in the morning delivered.Bin got picked up same day I called,no damage to driveway either .Tks for the good service.
Absolutely excellent service! - by Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely excellent service
Great Service! - by July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Delivery and pickup guys very professional.
Great Service! - by July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service,will recommend you to anyone, thank you so much.😉😉
Service Was Fantastic! - by July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was fantastic and prompt. Will definitely use your service again.
Great Experience! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Such a great experience. We've never used a Bin before the process was seem less. The customer service staff are so kind and knowledgeable and the service was quick and efficient. Bin was dropped off and picked up on time. Have already recommended this service to several friends!
Highly Recommend! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very quick and efficient service Highly recommended this company
Amazing Customer Service! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank Bin There Dump That for their amazing customer service! Once I made the call, sorry to last minute, the team at Bin There Dump That assisted me and I had a bin on my driveway the following day. I was told the charges up front and the entire process. I will be telling my family and friends for sure and using Bin There Dump That in the near future! Thanks Team!
The Best Service! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The best service ever accommodating, professional and very understanding and fair with the rates
Professional Service! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for professional service
Great Service! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great, easy service!
Excellent Customer Service! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and pickup
Highly recommend!!! - by Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed by the service of Bin there Dump that. They were so nice, prompt, professional and so easy! Thank you for making my first dump bin experience so easy! Highly recommend!!!
5 Stars! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From the first call for pricing to the bin being delivered 3 hours later and picked up exactly when I needed it to be. The driver was superb. Start to finish.....seamless and the best. Don't hesitate......they make it happen. 5 stars
Excellent Service! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service - every time I had to call to ask a question the agents were so friendly and helpful!
Highly Recommend! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Had a great experience with this company, l would use them again. Highly recommend Bin There Dump That!
Great Service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Arrived on schedule, friendly and courteous operator. Will use them again!
Quick and Efficient! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick and efficient service, exactly as ordered. A big help to us with our project.
Great service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just rented a large bin as I was rebuilding my back deck. There was a lot of old wood that had to be thrown out. This is the third time in the past four years I have rented a bin from this company. I am pleased to say I was very impressed by their service: the bin was delivered on time, placed on the exact spot on my driveway, no mess, no damage.....and it was picked up at the time of my choosing. Three times and three excellent experiences. Great company, great service, great value. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Great service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, Quick and efficient - got the bin same day we asked for it. Picked up on time also. Very helpful and supportive telephone staff, made everything very easy. Thank you!
Thank you! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin was delivered exactly as expected. When we realized we would need another bin, BTDT was just a phone call away and within a couple of hours they took away our full bin and replaced it right away with a second one, which they took away the next day. Phone service was excellent every time we called. The gentleman who delivered the bins was extremely nice and professional as well. Reservation and final billing processes were seamless and accurate. Would absolutely recommend again and again. Thank you!
Quick, convenient! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service as advertised. Quick, convenient, the bin was clean and didn't smell :) Great service and price...thanks!
Great Service! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Drop of and pickup times were perfect.
Excellent! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent and timely service.
Great People! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Couldn't be easier, call, deliver, pick up. Biggest bonus is the great people involved in the whole process. Called in the early AM and delivered 2 hours later.Thanks
Great Experience! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience! These guys are doing it right! Explained to me on how it works and they executed flawlessly. I was actually amazed. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. Great work guys! Others companies should take notes! Thanks
Excellent Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time using service . Exccelent service right from the first phone call. Explained everything over the phone very knowledgable and able to.answer all questions . Very prompt and professional will definiteley use them again
Excellent Service - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish - easy, prompt, great cx service! Highly recommend.
Polite and Professional - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used your services last year quite a few times when I was renovating my home and was always satisfied with your service. That's why a year later when i needed to remove my fence I call you back without hesitation. A pleasure to deal with everyone is extremely polite and professional.
Highly recommended - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Second time I've used this service. Excellent. Quick to respond, professional and reasonable. Highly recommended.
Thank you - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the good service. I was really impressed with the lady I spoke to on the phone and left me a message regarding bin pick up.
Great service - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
GREAT SERVICE!..I was afraid of hidden costs, but everything was disclosed, and clearly explained. The bin drop and pick up were perfect. I'll be calling on you again for the next purge. Thanks Todd
Great service - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you very much for the great service
Thank you - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you. I appreciate your good service and the friendly voice on the phone.
Great Experience! - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am happy to say that I am planning on recommending this company to anyone who is looking for a reliable bin rental service. I was very pleased with how they were on time to deliver the bin as well as removing it once I was done using it. They really did make my garbage removal process an easier one!
Excellent Service! - by April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been a repeat customer for Bin There Dump That for many years. I have always enjoyed dealing with them and have yet to encounter any issues. They have always had fair pricing, clean bins and of course, great customer service! The rental bin arrives on time and is picked up when they said it will be picked up. I couldn't ask for more! Thanks for being so reliable!
Great Experience! - by October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am happy to say that I am planning on recommending this company to anyone who is looking for a reliable bin rental service. I was very pleased with how they were on time to deliver the bin as well as removing it once I was done using it. They really did make my garbage removal process an easier one!

HomeFranchiseAccessibility for Ontarians

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies